Roll credits

I’ve read about a million and a half times that there’s so much abandoned stuff on the internet that now a lot  of what’s online is just pure outdated trash. I don’t really want to abandon this blog, but since I already have, I might as well put it to rest with the little class that’s left in it.

I’m not too sure why I no longer write here. I stumble upon ideas from time to time, and certainly stumble upon lots of people being rude, funny, delightful, and all those things people can be. And of course, I still live in the world, a place that, as we all know, surprises us on a daily basis. But for some reason I began to think that none of it was good or remarcable enough to write about – or maybe the blog is just not a good enough means anymore.

Anyway, I’m still here and so is the blog. Maybe I’ll get back to writing some nonsense on it soon, maybe not so soon, maybe never. Either way, I’ll let you know, but for now let’s just leave it at that.  See ya!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

